top of page

The Goddamn Gallows formed in 2004 by founding members and Lansing/Detroit natives Mikey Classic on guitar and vocals, Fishgutzzz on upright bass, and Amanda Kill on drums -replaced by current drummer Uriah Baker (aka; "Baby Genius") in 2006. The trio started out migrating around the West for a time, holing up in Hollywood squats and squalid apartments, before releasing several albums: The Gallows EP (2004), Life of Sin (2005), and Gutterbilly Blues (2007), and finally hitting the road nearly full-time to establish their presence in the psychobilly-country scene while honing their self-described "twanged-out punk rock gutterbilly".

1    A Sinners Song

2    Everybody Dies

3    Save Us

4    Gutterbilly Blues

5    Wherever I Go

6    I Got A Woman

7    Born 2 Lie

8    Face The Day

9    Saint O' Killers

10    Don't Feed Me

11    Tired

The Goddam Gallows Gutterbilly Blues

    bottom of page