top of page

BLUE CATS - The Tunnel LP ltd. black

A fantastic album by British Neo-Rockabilly band, The Blue Cats!

200gr. Vinyl pressing!

1        Man With A Mission

2        Galluping Man

3        Casting My Spell

4        The Tunnel

5        Heavens Gate

7        Car 76

8        Take And Give

9        Bad Mans Money

10        Wild Dogs Of Kentucky

11        Rivers Bend

12        All I Can Do Is Cry

The Blue Cats

    bottom of page